Kontakt

Hotel Bredeney
Theodor-Althoff-Straße 5
45133 Essen

T: +49 (0)201 / 769 - 0
F: +49 (0)201 / 769 - 1143
E: info.essen@hotelbredeney.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

General Manager

Troillet, Jean-Pierre
jeanpierre.troillet@hotelbredeney.de

 

General Manger/Accounting

Notbohm, Taina
taina.notbohm@hotelbredeney.de

 

Assistant to the Management

Kock, Julia

julia.kock@hotelbredeney.de

 

Sales and Marketing Manager

de Buhr, Martina
martina.debuhr@hotelbredeney.de

 

Banquet Manager

Hassel, Madeleine
madeleine.hassel@hotelbredeney.de

 

Reservations Manager

Berendes, Heike
reservations.essen@hotelbredeney.de

 

Controlling

Zielinski, Nico
nico.zielinski@hotelbredeney.de

 

Kitchens Chef

Houck, Thomas
kueche@hotelbredeney.de

 

Personal Office

Douglas, Monika
monika.douglas@hotelbredeney.de

 

Housekeeping

Söllenböhmer, Petra
petra.soellenboehmer@hotelbredeney.de

 

Technic

Mölders, Mike
technik@hotelbredeney.de