Kontakt

Hotel Bredeney
Theodor-Althoff-Straße 5
45133 Essen

T: +49 (0)201 / 769 - 0
F: +49 (0)201 / 769 - 1143
E: info@hotelbredeney.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführung (Verwaltung, Buchhaltung)

Notbohm, Taina
taina.notbohm@hotelbredeney.de

 

Geschäftsführung (operatives Geschäft)

Kock, Julia
julia.kock@hotelbredeney.de

 

Marketing/Verkauf

de Buhr, Martina
martina.debuhr@hotelbredeney.de

 

Bankett/Veranstaltungen

Ronsiek-Hassel, Madeleine
madeleine.hassel@hotelbredeney.de

 

Reservierung

Reiberg, Shirin
reservations.essen@hotelbredeney.de

 

Empfang

Strignano, Benedetto
info@hotelbredeney.de

 

Einkauf/Controlling

Zielinski, Nico
nico.zielinski@hotelbredeney.de

 

Küche

Houck, Thomas
kueche@hotelbredeney.de

 

Personalbüro/Buchhaltung

Douglas, Monika
monika.douglas@hotelbredeney.de

 

Housekeeping

Söllenböhmer, Petra
petra.soellenboehmer@hotelbredeney.de

 

Technik

Skoruppa, Thorsten
technik@hotelbredeney.de

?>