Kontakt

Hotel Bredeney
Theodor-Althoff-Straße 5
45133 Essen

T: +49 (0)201 / 769 - 0
F: +49 (0)201 / 769 - 1143
E: info.essen@hotelbredeney.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführer/Direktor

Troillet, Jean-Pierre
jeanpierre.troillet@hotelbredeney.de

 

Geschäftsführerin/Verwaltung

Notbohm, Taina
taina.notbohm@hotelbredeney.de

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Kock, Julia

julia.kock@hotelbredeney.de

 

Marketing- & Verkaufsleiterin

de Buhr, Martina
martina.debuhr@hotelbredeney.de

 

Bankettleiterin

Hassel, Madeleine
madeleine.hassel@hotelbredeney.de

 

Reservierungsleiterin

Berendes, Heike
reservations.essen@hotelbredeney.de

 

Empfangsleiter

Strignano, Benedetto

stellv. Giellet, Andre

info.essen@hotelbredeney.de

 

Einkauf/Controlling

Zielinski, Nico
nico.zielinski@hotelbredeney.de

 

Küchenchef

Houck, Thomas
kueche@hotelbredeney.de

 

Personalbüro/Buchhaltung

Douglas, Monika
monika.douglas@hotelbredeney.de

 

Hausdame

Söllenböhmer, Petra
petra.soellenboehmer@hotelbredeney.de

 

Technik

Mölders, Mike
technik@hotelbredeney.de